The Parochial Church Council 2020-21

The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is the executive committee of the parish of St Michael & All Angels, Bedford Park, and consists of clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity. Legally the council is responsible for the financial affairs of the church parish and the maintenance of its assets, such as churches and church halls, and promoting the mission of the church.

The members from April 2020 (appointed at the delayed APCM in October 2020) are:

Fr Kevin Morris (vicar), Fr Thomas Couper (curate), Dinah Garrett (churchwarden), Helen Wareham (churchwarden), Alison Baker (PCC Secretary), Alyson Mitchell (Treasurer), Nicola Chater, Allan Donner, Andrew Maud, Mary Pears, Sarah Popoola, Sir Michael Pownall, Tony Simkin, Jane Trigle, Christina Whiteway.

Our APCM (Annual Parochial Church Meeting) took place on Monday 12th October 2020. This was delayed from earlier in the year due to COVID restrictions.